Resources

Key Partners | Additional Resources

Key Partners

American Lung Association of Virginia - www.lungusa.org/virginia
Anthem - www.anthem.com
Astra Zeneca - www.astrazeneca.com
Bon Secours Richmond Health System - www.bonsecours.com
Chippenham Johnston-Willis Medical Center - www.cjwmedical.com
Glaxo Smith-Kline - www.gsk.com
Local Health Departments
Local School Health Districts
Merck - http://www.merck.com/index.html
Moms Clean Air Force - www.momscleanairforce.org
Monaghan Medical - www.monaghanmed.com
Northside Family Learning Center
Optima Health - www.optimahealth.com
Parents
Physicians
Pari - www.pari.com
The Pediatric Connection - www.pediatricconnection.com
VCU Health System - www.vcuhealth.org
Virginia Department of Education - www.doe.virginia.gov
Virginia Department of Health - www.vdh.state.va.us
Virginia Premier Health Plan - www.vapremier.com



Additional Resources

AirNow - www.airnow.gov
Allergy & Asthma Network, Mothers of Asthmatics, Inc. - www.aanma.org
Allergy Resources for School Nurses" - http://www.pulseuniform.com/allergy-resources.asp
American Academy of Allergy, Asthma & Immunology - www.aaaai.org
American College of Asthma, Allergy & Immunology - www.acaai.org
American Lung Association - www.lungusa.org
Asthma & Allergy Foundation of America - www.aafa.org
Asthma Education Module - www.modusfive.com/echd/Asthma.html
The Asthma Guide for Kids: Asthma Management Made Easy - www.blackmoldremoval.com/asthma/
Camp Navigator - www.campnavigator.com
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, National Center for Environmental Health, Air Pollution and Respiratory Health Branch - www.cdc.gov/nceh/airpollution
The Consortium on Children's Asthma Camps - http://www.asthmacamps.org/
Dust, & Mold, & Flower Pollen: Guide to Airborne Allergies and Asthma - http://www.serenataflowers.com/Guide-to-Airborne-Allergies-and-Asthma
Environmental Protection Agency - www.epa.gov
National Asthma Educator Certification Board - www.naecb.org
National Institutes of Health, National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute (NHLBI) - www.nhlbi.nih.gov
Pollen.com - www.pollen.com
Virginia Department of Environmental Quality - www.deq.state.va.us
Richmond City Health District - www.healthyhomesrchd.com